Mum, I love you enough to glue random waste together


Apologies for the lack of posts lately mi amigos, been very busy and doing lots of technical work behind the scenes. You can now subscribe to my blog on Amazon Kindle- just search for ‘The Coffee House’.

I promise to post a quick craft project before mother’s day. If the the piggy bank is empty and you haven’t got a gift yet, I have a quick and easy gift that can be made from stuff lying around your home. Watch this space folks. For my international readers, it is Mothering Sunday here in the UK this coming Sunday, you could brighten the day of a lady in your life with the mysterious project.

For the meantime, here’s a little retweet from one of my favourite bloggers. This quote made my day.

ALWAYS REMEMBER... This particular quote was taken from dailybitsofwisdom.com and it was made by the infamous Winnie the Pooh. I love it. Have a great day! … Read More

via The Creative Addiction Blog

Leave a Reply

