It’s the little things: COFFEE


I’m having a few technical difficulties so posts for ‘It’s the little things’ will be posted here for the moment.

I am a big coffee fan. There is nothing like the simple pleasure of the first cup of coffee in the morning. The best coffee is made from freshly ground beans. At the moment there is an advert on TV that shows someone making a leaf pattern with the milk- I  would love to learn how to do it. While I was looking on for a picture for the post, I found some amazing pictures people have made inside their coffee mug.


One thought on “It’s the little things: COFFEE

  1. I do remember the first time I got a cappuccino with a litte drawing on it – the little things do make you feel warm at times.

Leave a Reply

