YOU’LL ALWAYS HAVE YOUR DREAMS (via The Creative Addiction Blog)


Optimism is the name of the game today. I found this poem on a blog I read called ‘The Creative Addiction’ and it seems just the perfect motivation I need.

In this day in age things are slowly but surely becoming more difficult.  I don’t know about you, but I’m constantly seeking encouragement and I even encourage myself from time to time just to get through a single day.   In spite of… I Continue To Dream I take my dreams and make of them a bronze vase and a round fountain with a beautiful statue in its center. And a song with a broken heart and I ask you: Do you understand my dreams? Sometimes y … Read More

via The Creative Addiction Blog

Leave a Reply

